SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Gered Mankowitz.
  • This budget-priced collection from EMI is a reissue of 1999's Premium Gold Collection, which included 16 cuts from the mercurial Scottish pop legend. Listeners looking for anything from his time with the Humblebums or Stealer's Wheel will be disappointed (that means no "Stuck in the Middle with You"), but all of his solo hits are here, including "Right Down the Line," "Bring It All Home," "Get It Right Next Time," and "Baker Street," the latter of which includes one of classic rock's most recognizable and satisfying saxophone melodies. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Folk Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Essential on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top