Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
The Essential Toni Braxton

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » R&B » General

The Essential Toni Braxton

Artist: Toni Braxton (Recorded By)

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
New or Used: $16.12
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Legacy
Album: The Essential Toni Braxton
# Song Title   Time
1)    Love Shoulda Brought You Home
2)    I Love Me Some Him
3)    Tell Me
4)    You're Makin' Me High
5)    He Wasn't Man Enough
6)    Just Be a Man About It
7)    How Many Ways - (R. Kelly remix)
8)    Breathe Again
9)    You Mean the World to Me
10)    I Belong to You
11)    How Could an Angel Break My Heart
12)    Un-Break My Heart
13)    Another Sad Love Song
14)    Seven Whole Days
15)    I Don't Want To
16)    Give U My Heart
1)    Heat, The
2)    Gimme Some
3)    There's No Me Without You
4)    Why Should I Care
5)    Spanish Guitar - (Royal Garden's Flamenco mix)
6)    I'm Still Breathing
7)    Me & My Boyfriend
8)    Give It Back
9)    Time of Our Lives, The
10)    He Wasn't Man Enough - (Junior Vasquez Marathon mix)
11)    Un-Break My Heart - (Frankie Knuckles' Franktidrama Club mix)
12)    Hit the Freeway
13)    Come on Over Here
14)    Let It Flow
15)    Little Things, The
16)    Good Life - (A Cappella Single mix)

Performer Notes
  • Additional personnel: Loon, Big Tymers.
  • Toni Braxton was a full-fledged superstar in the 1990s, scoring a remarkable string of chart-topping singles, selling untold millions of records, and establishing herself as one of the preeminent R&B vocalists of the era. THE ESSENTIAL TONI BRAXTON is the most comprehensive overview of Braxton's music on the market, besting 2003's ULTIMATE TONI BRAXTON by adding a second disc, a wider chronological reach, and several tasty remixes.
  • All the artist's best-known cuts are here, naturally, including "You're Making Me High," "Another Sad Love Song," "Breathe Again," and her all-time mega-hit "Un-break My Heart" (which ruled the pop charts for 11 weeks). Treats like "The Time of Our Lives" (The Official Song of the 2006 FIFA World Cup), and "Good Life," an early '90s single the vocalist released with her sisters, show the full breadth of her career. Braxton's sultry mixture of adult contemporary appeal, R&B smoothness, and pop smarts is on abundant display here. Moreover, the club-ready remixes prove her music can be easily updated for a younger generation.

Producer:Leo Sacks (Compilation)
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:1 February, 2007
Guest Artist: Babyface; Il Divo
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Essential Toni Braxton on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.