Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Gospel » General


Artist: Chris De Silva/Liam Lawton

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Gia
Album: Eternal
# Song Title   Time
1)    Holy Ground
2)    Into the Quiet
3)    In God We Live
4)    Eternal is Your Love
5)    To Your Glory and Praise
6)    Lord is My Shelter, The
7)    Christ Has No Body Now But Yours
8)    Ave Maria
9)    Bethlehem Sky
10)    Holy is God's Name
11)    How Good is God
12)    Breastplate

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Peter Torsiello (guitar); Hiro Goto (violin); Peggy Baldwin (cello); Julie Long (flute, alto flute); Nigel Davey (accordion); David Kostoff (oboe, English horn, oboe d'amore); Brian Shetland (French horn); Max Blomgren (keyboards, programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Max Blomgren.
  • Liner Note Author: Liam Lawton.
  • Recording information: Elk Post, Los Angeles, CA; Ilsley Music, Los Angeles, CA; MPC Productions, Meath, Ireland; Studio City Sound, Studio City, CA.
  • Arranger: Chris De Silva.

Producer:Max Blomgren
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Country:(not USA)
Release Date:10 June, 2014
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Eternal on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.