SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Eurovision Song Contest

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Eurovision Song Contest: Oslo 2010
# Song Title   Time
1)    It's All About You - Juliana Pasha
2)    Apricot Stone - Eva Rivas
3)    Drip Drop - Safura
4)    Thunder And Lightning - Vukasin Brajic
5)    Me And My Guitar - Tom Dice
6)    Angel Si Ti [You Are An Angel] - Miroslav Kostadinov
7)    Butterflies - 3+2
8)    Il Pleut De L'or - Michael Von Der Heide
9)    Life Looks Better In Spring - Jon Lilygreen/The Islanders
10)    Satellite - Lena
11)    In A Moment Like This - Chan‚e/N'evergreen
12)    Siren - Malcolm Lincoln
13)    Algo Peque¤ito [Something Tiny] - Daniel Diges
14)    Ty”lki Ell„„ - Kuunkuiskaajat
15)    Allez Olla Ol‚ - Jessy Matador
16)    That Sounds Good To Me - Josh Dubovie
17)    Shine - Sofia Nizharadze
18)    Opa - Giorgos Alkaios
19)    Lako Je Sve - Feminnem
1)    It's For You - Niamh Kavanagh
2)    Milim - Harel Skaat
3)    Je Ne Sais Quoi - Hera Bj”rk
4)    Eastern European Funk - Inculto
5)    What For? - Aisha
6)    Run Away - Olia Tira/Sunstroke Project
7)    Jas Ja Imam Silata - Gjoko Taneski
8)    My Dream - Thea Garrett
9)    Ik Ben Verliefd (Sha-La-Lie) - Sieneke
10)    My Heart Is Yours - Didrik Solli-Tangen
11)    Legenda - Marcin Mrozinski
12)    H  Dias Assim - Filipa Azevedo
13)    Playing With Fire - Ovi/Paula Seling
14)    Ovo Je Balkan [This Is The Balkans] - Milan Stankovic
15)    Lost And Forgotten - Peter Nalitch & Friends
16)    This Is My Life - Anna Bergendahl
17)    Narodnozabavni Rock - Kalamari/Ansambel Pelakova
18)    Horehronie - Kristina Pelakova
19)    We Could Be The Same - Manga
20)    Sweet People - Alyosha
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The Eurovision Song Contest, in which representative artists from the nations of the European Union present pop songs in hope of impressing an international panel of judges, has been one of the world's most popular television events since its introduction in 1956. This album presents the 39 songs entered in the 2010 contest, which was held in Oslo, Norway. Selections include "Satellite" by Lena, "We Could Be the Same" by Manga, "Playing with Fire" by Paula Seling and Ovi, "In a Moment Like This" by Chanee and N'evergreen, "Drip Drop" by Safura, and many more. ~ Mark Deming
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Eurovision Song Contest: Oslo 2010 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top