Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Eve To Dawn [Digipak] [Parental Advisory]

Album: Eve To Dawn [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Light In The Dark, A
2)    Power Of Truth, The
3)    Come Alive Again
4)    Survivor
5)    Keep You Burning
6)    Gonna Do it My Way
7)    Hang Tough
8)    [Untranslatable]
9)    Comes the Dawn
10)    Pandora
11)    Crazy! Crazy! Crazy!
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Minoru Niihara (vocals); Akira Takasaki (guitar); Masayuki Suzuki (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Masatoshi Sakimoto.
  • Recording information: Osaka School Of Music.
  • Photographer: Tadashi Matsuda.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Eve To Dawn [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top