Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Exit Decades *

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Cut City: Max J. Hansson.
  • Personnel: Max J. Hansson (vocals, guitar, E-bow, piano, keyboards); Kristian Anttila (vocals, horns, keyboards); Johann H”glund (brass); David Hagberg (drums).
  • The ghost of 1980s post-punk hovered heavily over the 2000s with the popularity of bands like Interpol, the Editors, and Franz Ferdinand. Sweden's Cut City joined the party with their 2007 full-length debut, EXIT DECADES. Dreamily atmospheric yet driving guitars, burbling bass, galloping drums, and Max J. Hannsonn's disaffected, moody vocals (which at times recall Ian Curtis of Joy Division) come together to create a sound that pushes the right nostalgic buttons. Cut City may seem like a retro exercise, but that exercise is a pure pleasure, both for those who remember the '80s and those who wish they did.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Exit Decades * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top