Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Extended Versions *

Album: Extended Versions *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Voice of America's Sons
2)    Where the Action Is
3)    On the Dark Side
4)    Small Town Girl
5)    Dixieland
6)    Tough All Over
7)    Wild Summer Nights
8)    Some Like It Hot
9)    Tender Years
10)    C-I-T-Y
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • John Cafferty & the Brown Beaver Band were never really known for their originality or sound, as most rock historians are quick to point in the direction of Springsteen as proof. But what Cafferty did was, like Springsteen at times, deliver simple catchy rock & roll tunes that were effective and enjoyable. This installment of BMG's Extended Versions takes a look at Cafferty and company where they excel best: live and on-stage. The record captures the group rolling through their greatest hits (both in the Eddie & the Cruisers series and their own works) with high energy and intensity. It may not be a greatest-hits disc, but it certainly does come close. ~ Rob Theakston
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top