Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Extermination [Digipak]

Album: Extermination [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Destroy All Monsters
2)    Tomorrow
3)    It's Not What You Got
4)    Fight
5)    Battle March/Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)
6)    Feeding the Monster
7)    Fire Burns Within
8)    Scream
9)    One More Day
10)    Thunder Down Under
11)    No Surrender
12)    Golden Dawn
13)    Silver Bullet
14)    River of No Return
15)    Malice in Geordieland
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Gallagher (vocals, acoustic 12-string guitar, synthesizer); Mark Gallagher (guitar); Joe Hasselvander (drums, percussion); Rory Gallagher (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Kevin "131" Gutierrez.
  • Recording information: Assembly Line Studios, Vienna, VA (08/2014-12/2014).
  • Photographers: M. Rossi; Arnie Goodman; Carl Frederick; Matthew Sefton; Daniel Horbogen; Charlene Tupper; Bill Hefferman.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Extermination [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top