Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Extraordinary [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak] *

Album: Extraordinary [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    L-O-V-E
2)    Walkin'
3)    (I Would Do) Anything For You
4)    Song Is Ended, The (But the Melody Lingers On)
5)    Unforgettable
6)    Walkin' My Baby Back Home
7)    I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (and Write Myself a Letter)
8)    Midnight Flyer
9)    Send For Me
10)    Open Up the Doghouse (Two Cats Are Coming In) - (featuring Dean Martin)
11)    (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
12)    Love
13)    Papa Loves Mambo
14)    You've Got the Indian Sign On Me
15)    Mona Lisa
16)    Let's Face the Music and Dance
17)    Almost Like Being In Love
18)    Don't Get Around Much Anymore
19)    Orange Colored Sky
20)    Long, Long Ago - (featuring Dean Martin)
21)    Breezin' Along With the Breeze
22)    You're Wrong All Wrong - (previously unreleased)
1)    You Weren't There
2)    How (How Do I Go About It?)
3)    Sweet William (And Lily At The Valley) - (previously unreleased)
4)    Sleeping Beauty [Previously Unreleased Version] - (previously unreleased)
5)    When I'm Alone
6)    Magic Window, The - (previously unreleased)
7)    Little Fingers - (previously unreleased)
8)    Ain't She Sweet - (featuring Carloe Cole/Natalie Cole)
9)    What To Do - (previously unreleased, featuring Carloe Cole/Natalie Cole)
10)    Straighten Up and Fly Right [Unrealesed Alternate Take] - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
11)    (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons [Unrealesed Alternate Take] - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
12)    Unforgettable [Unrealesed Alternate Take] - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
13)    Mona Lisa [Unrealesed Alternate Take] - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
14)    Christmas Song [Unrealesed Alternate Take], The - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Robert Vosgien.
  • Liner Note Author: James Ritz.
  • Photographers: Bernie Abramson; David Sutton ; Lou Jacobs Jr.
  • Nat King Cole was a pretty fair jazz piano player, but it was his rich, warm, and smoothly elegant vocal style (which pretty much allowed him to sing even a soup recipe and make it work) that made him into an icon. This 70-track set has "Mona Lisa," "Sweet Lorraine," "Unforgettable," and dozens of other Cole classics, and while it doesn't have all of his hits or essential tracks by any means, there's still plenty here. [A Deluxe Edition of Extraordinary was released in 2014.] ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » R&B » Classic R&B
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Extraordinary [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top