How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
The music of Fernando Ortega resonates with moods and memories rooted deeply in the Spanish melodies of his grandfather as well as classical sources, folk-rock and early American church hymns. Descended from a distinguished line of gifted, creative artisans, Fernando places a high priority on artistic excellence. His God-breathed talent as a master storyteller, gifted vocalist, and worship leader has already earned him a devoted following. and two Dove Awards and numerous #1 singles.
  • Fernando Ortega - Hymns & Meditations [CD]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
2)    Near the Cross
3)    O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
4)    Nothing But the Blood
5)    Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
6)    What Wondrous Love Is This
7)    Con que Pagaremos?
8)    Softly and Tenderly
9)    I Need Thee Every Hour
10)    Just as I Am
11)    Nearer, My God to Thee
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Fernando Ortega (vocals, piano).
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling FERNANDO ORTEGA - HYMNS & MEDITATIONS on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top