Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Fabulous Carl Perkins

Album: The Fabulous Carl Perkins
# Song Title   Time
1)    Blue Suede Shoes
2)    Honey Don't
3)    Boppin' The Blues
4)    All Mama's Children
5)    Put Your Cat Clothes On
6)    Dixie Fried
7)    Honky Tonk Gal
8)    Movie Magg
9)    Turn Around
10)    Dixie Bop
11)    Perkins Wiggle
12)    What You Doin' When You're Crying?
13)    You Can't Make Love To Somebody
14)    Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
15)    Right String Baby But The Wrong Yo Yo
16)    Tennessee
17)    That Don't Move Me
18)    I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
19)    Your True Love
20)    Matchbox
1)    Brown Eyed Handsome Man
2)    Keeper Of The Key
3)    Farther Along
4)    Lonesome Valley
5)    Just A Little Talk
6)    I Shall Not Be Moved
7)    Lonely Street
8)    Sweethearts Or Strangers
9)    Be Honest With Me
10)    Caldonia
11)    Her Love Rubbed Off
12)    Roll Over Beethoven
13)    You Can Do No Wrong
14)    That's Right
15)    Forever Yours
16)    I Care
17)    Y.O.U.
18)    Look At The Moon
19)    Lend Me Your Comb
20)    Glad All Over
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • You get a lot of bang for your buck on this budget-priced, two-disc collection of Carl Perkins's music. Perkins was one of the founding fathers of rockabilly, and one of its most skilled practitioners as both singer and guitarist. THE FABULOUS CARL PERKINS offers 40 of his finest tunes, including the original rockabilly anthem "Blue Suede Shoes," the iconic "Honey Don't" and "Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby"--both later covered by the Beatles--and a wealth of others, riding that fine line between country, blues, and early rock & roll as only Perkins could.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Fabulous Carl Perkins on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top