Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: Fact Finding Mission [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Storm
2)    Blank Canvas, Pt. 1, The - (featuring James Muller)
3)    Lullaby
4)    Fact Finding Mission
5)    Song For Ev
6)    Civil Unrest - (featuring Tunji Beier/James Muller)
7)    Brook, The
8)    Blank Canvas, Pt. 2, The - (featuring James Muller)
9)    Brick By Brick - (featuring DVA)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: James Muller (guitar); Lindsey Pollak (reeds); Sean Foran (piano); Pat Marchisella (double bass); John Parker (drums, percussion); Tunji Beier (percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: John Parker ; Chris Vallejo.
  • Recording information: Linear Recording, Sydney (07/16/2012-07/20/2012).
  • Photographers: Ben Johnson ; Luke Bennett.
  • Arranger: Trichotomy.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top