Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Hard Rock & Metal » Heavy Metal

The Fatal Feast [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]

Artist: Municipal Waste

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Nuclear Blast
Album: The Fatal Feast [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Waste In Space (Main Title)
2)    Repossession
3)    New Dead Masters
4)    Unholy Abductor
5)    Idiot Check
6)    Covered In Sick/The Barfer
7)    You're Cut Off
8)    Authority Complex
9)    Standards and Practices
10)    Crushing Chest Wound
11)    Monster With 21 Faces, The
12)    Jesus Freaks
13)    Fatal Feast, The
14)    12 Step Program
15)    Eviction Party
16)    Death Tak
17)    Residential Disaster

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ryan Waste (vocals, guitar); Tony Foresta (vocals); Dave Witte (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Eric Rachel.
  • Recording information: Ava; Minimum Wage; Trax East, NJ.
  • Photographer: Mr. Z?de.

Professional Reviews
Alternative Press (p.81) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "THE FATAL FEAST blasts off into space and beams back conceptual songs about alien zombies and extraterrestrial bloodbaths..."

Producer:Municipal Waste
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:31 December, 2012
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Fatal Feast [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.