Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Feels Like Spring [Digipak]

New or Used: 2 copies from $30.00
Album: Feels Like Spring [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Dear John
2)    Nearness of You, The
3)    It Might As Well Be Spring
4)    Over The Rainbow
5)    Le Belleclaire Blues
6)    Bella Tina
7)    Smile
8)    If I Were A Bell
9)    Stella By Starlight
10)    Since I Fell For You
11)    Enchanted
12)    What a Fool Believes
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: James Morrison (saxophone, trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone, piano); Naomi Crellin (alto); James Muller (guitar); Jonathan Zwartz (double bass); Gordon Rytmeister (drums); Sunil De Silva (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: James Roche.
  • Recording information: James Morrison Studios, Sydney (2009).
  • Photographers: Nick Begbie; Tom Psomotragos.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Feels Like Spring [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top