Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Fiction Maze *

Album: The Fiction Maze *
# Song Title   Time
1)    One Lifetime
2)    War
3)    Fiction Maze, The
4)    Deep in the Dark
5)    Insect
6)    Son of Sodom
7)    Sent to the Grave
8)    Heathen
9)    Dagon Rising
10)    Worlds Collide
11)    Falling Faster
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jens Carlsson (vocals); Emil Norberg, Daniel Sundbom (guitar); Efraim Juntunen (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Ronnie Bj?rnstr?m.
  • Recording information: Deep Basement Studio; Garageland Studios; Unholy Hall Studios.
  • Photographer: Samuel Pettersson.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Fiction Maze * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top