Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fidget *

Album: Fidget *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Backstab
2)    Crack Corner
3)    J.T.D.
4)    Selfish
5)    Royal Russian Burial
6)    Colonel Flag
7)    This Boy
8)    Bimbo
9)    Fidget
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Shonn Bratlien (vocals); Ray Nours (guitar, keyboards, programming, sampler); Barry Dost (percussion).
  • Recording information: Single Rack Studio.
  • Illustrator: Andres Vazquez.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top