Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fifth Son of Winterdoom

Album: Fifth Son of Winterdoom
# Song Title   Time
1)    Back Into Mystery
2)    Like a Lion in a Cage
3)    Only One Commandment
4)    Seven Samurai
5)    Fifth Son of Winterdoom
6)    Angel Eyes, Demon Soul
7)    Rock Religion
8)    Father Farewell
9)    Eagle of Fire
10)    Reconquista 1492
11)    Run To Me
12)    Picture of Dorian Grey, The
13)    God Punishes, I Kill [Bonus Video]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Dushan Petrossi.
  • Personnel: Mark Boals (vocals); Dushan Petrossi (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Andreas Lindhal (keyboards); Ramy Ali (drums).
  • Recording information: Iron Kingdom Studio, Brussels.
  • Photographer: Jens Devos.
  • Arranger: Dushan Petrossi.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Fifth Son of Winterdoom on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top