Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Fingerprints & Footprints: The Ultimate Collection

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

Fingerprints & Footprints

The Ultimate Collection

Artist: Powderfinger

Elsewhere $55.86 $53.13   Save 5%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from local warehouse
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Universal
Album: Fingerprints & Footprints: The Ultimate Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Bless My Soul
2)    My Happiness
3)    Waiting for the Sun
4)    Pick You Up
5)    Passenger
6)    Don't Wanna Be Left Out
7)    These Days [Two Hands Version]
8)    Day You Come, The
9)    Daf
10)    My Kind of Scene
11)    Like a Dog
12)    Already Gone
13)    Process This
14)    Belter
15)    Living Type
16)    Thrillology
17)    Sink Low
1)    Empty Space
2)    (Baby I've Got You) On My Mind
3)    Burn Your Name
4)    Sunsets
5)    Lost and Running
6)    Nobody Sees
7)    Love Your Way
8)    Since You've Been Gone
9)    I Don't Remember
10)    Fight About Money, A
11)    Who Really Cares
12)    Sail the Wildest Stretch [Radio Edit]
13)    Head Up in the Clouds
14)    I'm on Your Side
15)    All of the Dreamers
16)    Stumblin'
17)    Silver Bullet
18)    Poison in Your Mind

ALMOST EXACTLY A YEAR to the day since performing together for the very last time, the
legendary Powderfinger are back with a brilliant new album, FOOTPRINTS – The Best Of
Powderfinger 2001-2011.
FOOTPRINTS is the follow-up to Powderfinger's first “best of” compilation, the multi-platinum
Fingerprints – The Best Of Powderfinger 1994- 2000, which was released in 2004.
FOOTPRINTS – The Best Of Powderfinger 2001-2011 also features two new, never-before-heard
Powderfinger songs, the glorious acoustic-based ballad “Empty Space”, which will also be released
as a single, and the country-tinged rocker “Silver Bullet”.
Powderfinger 1994-2000 and Footprints combined be making both collections available in a deluxe
two-disc set. It is a remarkable document of an incredible musical journey.
Powderfinger might be gone but their music will live forever. FOOTPRINTS AND FINGERPRINTS
THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION is the perfect final chapter in an unforgettable music story. 2 CD SET
with all your Powderfinger favourites. TRACKLISTING: FINGERPRINTS & FOOTPRINTS
1. Bless My Soul 2. My Happiness 3. Waiting For The Sun 4. Pick You Up 5. Passenger 6. Don't Wanna Be Left Out 7. These Days - Two
Hands Version 8. The Day You Come 9. Daf 10. My Kind Of Scene 11. Like A Dog 12. Already Gone 13. Process This 14. Belter 15. Living
Type 16. Thrillology 17. Sink Low. TRACKLISTING: FOOTPRINTS BEST OF POWDERFINGER 2001-2011
1. Empty Space 2. (Baby I've Got You) On My Mind 3. Burn Your Name 4. Sunsets - Album Version
5. Lost And Running 6. Nobody Sees 7. Love Your Way 8. Since You've Been Gone 9. I Don't
Remember 10. A Fight About Money 11. Who Really Cares (featuring the sound of insanity) 12. Sail
The Wildest Stretch - Radio Edit 13. Head Up In The Clouds 14. I'm On Your Side 15. All Of The
Dreamers 16. Stumblin' - Album Version 17. Silver Bullet 18. Poison In Your Mind

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:25 November, 2011
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Fingerprints & Footprints: The Ultimate Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.