Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Fire 'Neath the Still

Album: Fire 'Neath the Still
# Song Title   Time
1)    Moon Song
2)    Whatchoo Gonna Do About...?
3)    Sweet Situation
4)    Disappear
5)    Baby, Would You Take Me Home?
6)    This Time
7)    San Ysidro
8)    Voluntary Martyr
9)    Behind the Eightball
10)    One Thing at a Time
11)    New Lone Ranger
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lewi Longmire (vocals, guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar, banjo, mandolin, piano, wind chime); Caleb Miles (guitar); Jeff "Chet" Lyster (acoustic guitar); David Lipkind (harmonica); Jenny Conlee (accordion, electric piano); Paul Brainard (trumpet); Ned Folkerth (drums, congas, triangle, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Jeff "Chet" Lyster.
  • Recording information: Chetland, Portland, OR.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Fire 'Neath the Still on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top