SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Flying By [Digipak]

Album: Flying By [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Just You and I
2)    Baby Won't You Please Come Home
3)    Wanna Go Back Again Blues
4)    Main Street
5)    Get Out Get Under the Moon
6)    Police Dog Blues
7)    I'll See You in My Dreams
8)    Where Shall I Be
9)    When the Lights Are Soft and Low
10)    Mr. Jelly Lord
11)    Save Your Sorrow
12)    But Where Are You
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Rick Chamberlin (trombone).
  • Audio Mixer: Tom Greto.
  • Recording information: MSR Studios, NY; Red Rock Studios, Saylorsburg, PA.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Flying By [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top