Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

For a Season

Album: For a Season
# Song Title   Time
1)    Creepin' In
2)    Old Man Winter
3)    Got Leavin On Her Mind
4)    Another Mile
5)    Long Gone
6)    Home In Tennessee
7)    Have You Come To Say Goodbye
8)    Mercy Walked In
9)    Lonesome Homesick Blues
10)    I Want To Know More About My Lord
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matt Wallace (vocals, guitar, percussion); Darrell Webb (vocals, guitar); Alex Hibbitts (vocals, mandolin); Jerry Cole, Carl White , Jesse Gregory, Paul Brewster (vocals); Jeff Partin (dobro); Josh Hymer (banjo); Tim Crouch (fiddle).
  • Liner Note Authors: Matt Wallace ; Mark Newton.
  • Recording information: Depression Lies Studio (05/2013-09/2013).
  • Photographer: Anthony Ladd.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling For a Season on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top