Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
For Those Which Are Asleep [Digipak]

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

For Those Which Are Asleep [Digipak]

Artist: The Skull (doom metal)

Elsewhere $20.96 $17.36   Save 17%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Teepee Records
Album: For Those Which Are Asleep [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Trapped Inside My Mind
2)    Touch of Reality, The
3)    Sick of It All
4)    Door, The
5)    Send Judas Down
6)    New Generation, A
7)    Till the Sun Turns Black
8)    For Those Which Are Asleep
9)    Sometime Yesterday Mourning
10)    Last Judgment, The

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Eric Wagner (vocals); Lothar Keller, Matt Goldsborough (guitar); Jeff Olson (keyboards, drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Quentin Poynter.
  • Recording information: Alpha Sound Services, Geneva, IL; Gunpoint Recording; QMP Audio, Chicago, IL.
  • Photographer: Ty Klingsick.

Producer:The Skull
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:3 November, 2014
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling For Those Which Are Asleep [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.