Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!


Album: Freefall
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Don't Wanna Stop
2)    Take the Money
3)    One Lonely Hour
4)    Heartache
5)    Stealin'
6)    Ridin' Truckin'
7)    No More Lonely Nights
8)    City Lights
9)    Sooner or Later
10)    Dustbin City
11)    Real Life Blues [Alternate Version]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Alvin Lee, Steve Gould (vocals, guitar); Mick Fe'at (vocals, bass); Tom Compton (drums, percussion).
  • Additional personnel: George Harrison (slide guitar); Steve Grant (keyboards, bass, background vocals); Jon Lord (Hammond organ); Alan Young (drums).
  • Includes liner notes by Chris Welch.
  • All tracks have been digitally remastered by Jon Astley.
  • Audio Mixer: Stuart Epps.
  • Audio Remasterer: Jon Astley.
  • Liner Note Author: Chris Welch .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues » British Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Freefall on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top