How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Fresh Beat Band

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: The Fresh Beat Band: More Music from the Hit TV Show, Vol. 2.0 [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    DJ Get the Party Started - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
2)    We Got the Beat - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
3)    Here for You - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
4)    Spin Around - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
5)    Twist and Shout - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
6)    I'm Yours - (with The Fresh Beat Band, featuring Jason Mraz)
7)    Home - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
8)    Nobody Does You (Better Than You) - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
9)    Cheer - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
10)    Dance with Me - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
11)    Let's Get Loud - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
12)    Born Ready - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
13)    Holiday - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
14)    Tap It Out - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
15)    Every Little Thing - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
16)    Silly Bananas - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
17)    Let's Play - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
18)    Dance Floor Super Hero - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
19)    I Can Keep Trying - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
20)    Great Day [Acoustic] - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
1)    Jai Ho - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
2)    Snow Day - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
3)    Fresh Start - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
4)    Rock This Ride - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
5)    Drum Party - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jon Beavers, Thomas Hobson, Tara Perry, Yvette Gonzalez-Nacer (vocals).
  • Creators: Scott Kraft; Nadine Van Der Velde.
  • The first collection of music from the Fresh Beat Band introduced a precocious quartet of teenagers (although the show is aimed at a younger audience), and a set of songs that were better than the average for preteen pop. The second volume includes 25 songs, and while show creators Scott Kraft and Nadine van der Velde are still found among the writing credits, the sound is a little more varied than before. The usual simple singalongs are still around, but the songwriting is slightly more interesting, along with nods to fizzy synth pop of the Katy Perry variety. Highlights include the lone guest star feature, for Jason Mraz on "I'm Yours," plus the covers "We Got the Beat," "Let's Get Loud," and "Twist and Shout." ~ John Bush
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Fresh Beat Band: More Music from the Hit TV Show, Vol. 2.0 [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top