SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Friday the 13th

Album: Friday the 13th
# Song Title   Time
1)    Spiritus Mundi
2)    Riot
3)    Turn On
4)    Human Toad
5)    Innocent Tu Seras Incandescent
6)    Kill Yourself
7)    Jungle Man
8)    Bloody Orgasm (The Forgotten One)
9)    It's Now or Never
10)    Up to the Sky
11)    Tu Seras Roi
12)    Lucifer
13)    Ready to Fly
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Sphaer'os (vocals, guitar, sitar, organ, sampler); Andreas Carrere (flute, harmonica, organ, tambourine, background vocals); Adrian Bang (drums).
  • Recording information: The Underground (07/13/2014).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Friday the 13th on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top