SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Future Addict

Album: Future Addict
# Song Title   Time
1)    Barbie
2)    Simple Mystery
3)    Tornado of Souls
4)    Burn the Ground
5)    Where My Fortune Lies
6)    Breadline
7)    Pit and the Pendulum, The
8)    Killing Road, The
9)    Static Rain
10)    Secret of the Stars
11)    Massive
12)    Tears of an Angel
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Marty Friedman (guitar); Jeremy Colson (vocals, drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Dino Alden.
  • Recording information: Alden's Gate Studios, San Francisco, CA; Bazoka Studios, Tokyo, Japan; Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Power House, Tokyo, Japan; Pro-Mere Studios, Hollywood, CA; Sound Inn, Tokyo, Japan; Sunrise Studios, Tokyo, Japan; The Boat, Hollywood, CA.
  • Photographer: Takaaki Henmi.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Future Addict on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top