How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Gaither Homecoming Celebration!

Album: Gaither Homecoming Celebration!
# Song Title   Time
1)    Singing with the Saints - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
2)    Bein' Happy - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
3)    Jesus, What a Wonderful Child - (featuring The Martins)
4)    Jesus Saves - (featuring David Phelps/Candy Christmas)
5)    Goodby World Goodby - (featuring Anthony Burger)
6)    Great Is Thy Faithfulness [Medley] - (featuring Anthony Burger)
7)    Born Again - (featuring Janet Paschal)
8)    Faith Unlocks the Door/God Takes Good Care of Me/Climbing Higher and Higher/Then I Met the Master [Medley] - (featuring Jake Hess/Gaither Vocal Band)
9)    What a Wonderful World - (featuring Bob Cain)
10)    Highway to Heaven - (featuring Jessy Dixon)
11)    Gone - (featuring Jessy Dixon)
12)    Shall We Gather at the River/Down by the Riverside [Medley] - (featuring The Martins)
13)    I Hold a Clear Title/God Walks the Dark Hills/I Believe He's Coming Back [Medley] - (featuring Happy Goodmans)
14)    I Wouldn't Take Nothin' for My Journey - (featuring Happy Goodmans/Joyce Martin/Jessy Dixon/Bill Gaither)
15)    Loving God, Loving Each Other - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
16)    King Is Coming, The - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
17)    Celebration Medley [Medley]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Russ Harrington.
  • Taken from a filmed and recorded concert at the Charlotte Coliseum in 1998, this collection of performances (available as both a CD and DVD) from the Gaither family vault features classic spots from Jake Hess, Carman, the Happy Goodmans, Bob Cain, Anthony Burger, the Martins, Jessy Dixon, Mark Lowry, and the Gaither Vocal Band, among many others.
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top