Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Gears [Digipak]

Album: Gears [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Torture
2)    God Nose
3)    Know Yourself
4)    Rock Kit
5)    Kill, Late
6)    Die Junge Ein
7)    Luna
8)    FM2
9)    Gears
10)    New Sidewinder
11)    Jesus Would Get the Bigger Speakers
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Future Rock: Mickey Kellerman (keyboards); Felix Moreno (bass guitar); Darren Heitz (drums).
  • The Chicago instrumental electronica outfit's combination of synths and live drums tilts towards prog rock on such tracks as "Kill, Late" and "Rock Kit" on its second full-length. Though it doesn't have the broad sonic sweep of its fellow Chicagoans Tortoise, an ever-present human factor consistently adds warmth and a subtle stylishness to the band's Krautrock sensibilities.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gears [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top