Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Generic Blues Album

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Generic Blues Album
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Done Told Ya
2)    Garbage Man Blues
3)    Girl Don't Live Here
4)    Generic Blues
5)    Wolf Bite
6)    I Got Money
7)    Computer Took My Job
8)    Keep on Sleeping
9)    Without That Bread
10)    Nothing Left to Believe In
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Maurice John Vaughn (vocals, guitar, saxophone); Zora Young (vocals); Leo Davis, Allen Batts (keyboards); Kenny Pickens (bass); Bill Leathers, Casey Jones (drums).
  • Recorded at Soto Sound Studios, Evanston and Streeterville Studios, Chicago, Illinois.
  • Anything but generic, this is actually powerful, contemporary, funky Chicago blues. With excellent musicianship, Vaughn performs interesting songs focusing on the trials of modern urban life and work. Vaughn, a top session player, sings and plays guitar and sax. ~ Niles J. Frantz
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Generic Blues Album on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top