Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Gentleman Jim

Album: Gentleman Jim: Memories Are Made of This
# Song Title   Time
1)    Memories Are Made of This
2)    Mona Lisa
3)    Roses Are Red My Love
4)    I Can't Stop Loving You
5)    Moon River
6)    I Fall to Pieces
7)    From a Jack to a King
8)    Waiting for a Train
9)    Danny Boy
10)    Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
11)    Fool Such as I, A
12)    Moonlight and Roses
13)    You'll Never Know
14)    There'll Be Bluebirds Over (The White Cliffs of Dover)
15)    Take My Hand, Precious Lord
16)    It's Only a Paper Moon
17)    Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
18)    Good Night Irene
19)    It's No Secret (What God Can Do)
20)    Carolina Moon
21)    Jim Reeves Melody: Four Walls/I Missed Me/He'll Have to Go/Oh How ..., The
22)    Jim Reeves Medley (Bonus Track)
23)    Blizzard (Live)
24)    Your Old Love Letters (Live)
25)    Am I Losing You (Live)
26)    Bimbo (Live)
27)    Stand at Your Window (Live)
28)    Danny Boy (Live)
29)    Mexican Jo (Live)
30)    Yonder Comes a Sucker (Live)
31)    Four Walls (Live)
32)    I Missed Me (Live)
33)    Tennesse Waltz (Live)
34)    I Really Don't Want to Know (Live)
35)    He'll Have to Go (Live)
36)    Walking the Floor Over You (Live)
37)    One by One (Live)
38)    Woldwood Flower (Live)
1)    Blizzard, The
2)    Your Old Love Letters
3)    I Am Losing You
4)    Bimbo
5)    Stand at Your Window
6)    Danny Boy
7)    Medley: Mexican Joe/Yonder Comes a Sucker
8)    Medley: Four Walls/I Missed Me/Tennesse Waltz/I Really Don't Want ...
9)    Walking the Floor Over You
10)    One by One
11)    Wildwood Flower
Product Details


1. Mamories Are Made Of This

2. Mona Lisa

3. Roses Are Red My Love

4. I Can't Stop Loving You

5. Moon River

6. I Fall To Pieces

7. From A Jack To A King

8. Waiting For A Train

9. Danny Boy

10. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

11. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I

12. Moon Light And Roses

13. You'll Never Know

14. There'll Be Blue Birds Over (The White Cliffs Of Dover)

15. Take My Hand Precious Lord

16. Its Only A Paper Moon

17. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)

18. Godnight Irene

19. Its No Secret

20. Room Full Of Roses

21. Oh, How I Miss You Tonight

22. The Jim Reeves Medley - Bonus Track

23. The Blizzard

24. You Old Love Letters

25. Am I Losing You

26. Bimbo

27. Stand At Your Window

28. Danny Boy

29. Mexican Jo / Yonder Comes A Sucker

30. Four Walls I Missed Me / Tennesse Waltz / I Really Don't Wan

31. He'll Have To Go

32. Walking The Floor Over You

33. One By One

34. Wildwood Flower

Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Dave Rowe.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gentleman Jim: Memories Are Made of This on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top