Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Ghost Brothers of Darkland County [Digipak]

Album: Ghost Brothers of Darkland County [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Introduction by the Zydeco Cowboy
2)    That's Me
3)    Anna and Frank Badmouthing Drake
4)    That's Who I Am
5)    Ghosts Argue and Fight, The
6)    So Goddam Smart - (with Dave Alvin/Phil Alvin/Sheryl Crow)
7)    Monique and Anna Meet
8)    Wrong, Wrong, Wrong About Me
9)    Frank and Drake Argue
10)    Brother Love - (with Ryan Bingham/Will Dailey)
11)    Monique, Frank, Drake and Anna Argue
12)    How Many Days
13)    Ghosts Talk, The
14)    Home Again - (with Dave Alvin/Phil Alvin/Taj Mahal/Sheryl Crow)
15)    Monique Comforts Drake
16)    You Are Blind - (with Ryan Bingham)
17)    Joe Begins to Tell His Story
18)    Tear This Cabin Down
19)    Joe Continues His Story
20)    My Name Is Joe
21)    Jenna Express Her Feelings
22)    Away from This World
23)    Monique Frustrated with the Boys
24)    You Don't Know Me
25)    Joe Continues as the Ghosts Observe
26)    And Your Days Are Gone - (with Dave Alvin/Phil Alvin/Sheryl Crow)
27)    Jack and Andy Fight Over Jesus
28)    Jukin'
29)    Jack and Andy Argue and Fight
30)    So Goddam Good - (with Dave Alvin/Phil Alvin/Sheryl Crow)
31)    Joe Talks with His Younger Self
32)    What Kind of Man Am I - (with Dave Alvin/Kris Kristofferson/Phil Alvin/Taj Mahal/Sheryl Crow)
33)    Shape Sums Things Up, The
34)    Truth - (with Lily & Madeleine)
35)    Joe Talks with the Bartender
36)    [CD-ROM Track]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Jason Wormer.
  • Liner Note Author: Alan Light.
  • Termed a "Southern gothic musical," Ghost Brothers of Darkland County was scripted by novelist Stephen King with the music coming from maverick rocker John Mellencamp, a collaboration a bit left-field for both artists. This set includes a full audio reading of the musical as staged on two discs, with a third disc of recordings of the songs alone, all of which were produced by T-Bone Burnett.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Ghost Brothers of Darkland County [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top