Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Ghost of Graceland

Album: Ghost of Graceland
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ghost of Graceland
2)    I Don't Miss the Misery
3)    Better the Devil You Know
4)    Do Your Own Stunts
5)    Endangered
6)    Inferno
7)    Alien Earthlings
8)    Nonstop Madness
9)    Too Late to Die Young
10)    House on Fire
11)    Together Alone
12)    Everything to Everyone
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Patrik Appelgren (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Anders Wikstr?m (vocals, guitar); Pontus Egberg, Robert Ernlund (vocals); Jamie Borger (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Peter Mansson.
  • Recording information: Garbou Studios; MIR Studios; Northbound Studios; Rixmixningsverket; Silverehord Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; Studio Willow-Valley, Gothenburg, Sweden.
  • Editor: Mattias Bylund.
  • Photographer: Anders F?stader.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Ghost of Graceland on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top