SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Album: Glorious Day
# Song Title   Time
1)    When the Saints Go Marching In
2)    When Jesus Breaks the Morning - (featuring Wayne Haun)
3)    That's Why
4)    Scars In the Hands of Jesus
5)    Shh, Be Still
6)    Water Walking God
7)    Noah Found Grace In the Eyes of the Lord
8)    Two Coats
9)    While I Was a Sinner
10)    Glorious Day
11)    Sometimes I Wonder [Live Acoustic Version]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Kevin Ward.
  • Recording information: Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN; The Sound Emporium Studio B, Nashville, TN; The Sound Kitchen, Brentwood, TN.
  • Photographer: Russ Harrington.
  • Unknown Performer Roles: Doug Anderson; Devin McGlamery; Paul Harkey.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top