Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!


Album: Gold
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
1)    I'm Gonna Love You, Just A Little More Baby Single Version More Info... 4:09
2)    I've Got So Much To Give Single Version More Info... 5:15
3)    Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up Single Version More Info... 4:01
4)    Honey Please, Can't Ya See Single Version More Info... 3:15
5)    Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe Single Version More Info... 3:50
6)    Baby Blues Album Version More Info... 5:38
7)    You're The First, The Last, My Everything Album Version More Info... 4:33
8)    What Am I Gonna Do With You Album Version More Info... 3:40
9)    I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To Single Version More Info... 4:08
10)    Let The Music Play Promo Single Version More Info... 4:14
11)    You See The Trouble With Me Album Version More Info... 3:23
12)    My Sweet Summer Suite Album Version More Info... 4:59
13)    Don't Make Me Wait Too Long Album Version More Info... 4:41
14)    I'm Qualified To Satisfy You Single Version More Info... 3:05
15)    Midnight And You More Info... 5:10
  Disc 2
1)    Love's Theme Album Version More Info... 4:07
2)    Baby We Better Try To Get It Together Album Version More Info... 4:23
3)    It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me Single Version More Info... 3:22
4)    Oh What A Night For Dancing Album Version More Info... 3:55
5)    Playing Your Game, Baby Single Version More Info... 3:37
6)    Your Sweetness Is My Weakness Single Version More Info... 4:39
7)    Just The Way You Are Single Version More Info... 4:08
8)    Love Serenade Parts 1 and 2 More Info... 7:46
9)    Satin Soul Album Version More Info... 4:12
10)    It Ain't Love, Babe (Until You Give It Up) Album Version More Info... 4:17
11)    Sho' You Right Single Version More Info... 3:58
12)    Put Me In Your Mix Single Version More Info... 4:31
13)    Practice What You Preach Single Version More Info... 3:54
14)    Come On Single Version More Info... 3:46
15)    Staying Power Album Version More Info... 3:58
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Brian Chin .
  • Photographer: John Casado.
  • Arrangers: Gene Page; Jack Perry; Jimmy Jam; John Roberts; Barry White; Terry Lewis.
  • The all-time master of smooth soul is ably represented on this two-disc, 24-track compilation. The GOLD series is generally well selected, compiled, and packaged, and the Barry White installment is no exception. All White's biggest hits are here, including "I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby," "Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe," and "Love's Theme." With his deep voice and the lush, layered arrangements of his songs, White epitomizes the romantic soul man.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » Disco
Home » Music » R&B » Pop R&B
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gold on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top