Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Golden Voice of Deanna Durbin [2005]

Album: The Golden Voice of Deanna Durbin [2005]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Can't Help Singing
2)    More and More
3)    Spring in My Heart
4)    Californ-I-Ay
5)    Always
6)    One Fine Day
7)    Filles de Cadiz, Les
8)    Ave Marie
9)    Love Is All
10)    Home Sweet Home
11)    Beneath the Lights of Home
12)    Any Moment Now
13)    My Own
14)    Last Rose of Summer, The
15)    Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
16)    Someone to Care for Me
17)    It's Foolish But It's Fun
18)    Waltzing in the Clouds
19)    Annie Laurie
20)    Love's Old Sweet Song
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Deanna Durbin (vocals).
  • Recorded in the 1930's and 1940's.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Golden Voice of Deanna Durbin [2005] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top