Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Golden Voice of the Texas Gulf Coast

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: The Golden Voice of the Texas Gulf Coast
# Song Title   Time
1)    Before the Next Teardrop Falls
2)    Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
3)    I Love My Rancho Grande
4)    Secret Love
5)    You'll Lose a Good Thing
6)    Vaya Con Dios
7)    Wild Side of Life
8)    Sugar Coated Love
9)    Rains Came, The
10)    Since I Met You Baby
11)    Clock, The
12)    When It Really Rains It Really Pours
13)    Tell It Like It is
14)    These Arms of Mine
15)    It's Gonna Be Easy
16)    Across The Borderline
17)    Man Can Cry, A
18)    Holy One
19)    Trying
20)    Ando Muy Borracho
21)    Gardens, The
22)    Pancho & Lefty
23)    Piensa En Mi
24)    Perfidia
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Oyvind Pharo.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Golden Voice of the Texas Gulf Coast on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top