How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Greatest Hits

  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: August 6, 2013
Album: Greatest Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    She's So Lovely
2)    Elvis Ain't Dead
3)    Heartbeat
4)    It's Not About You
5)    I Wish I Was James Bond
6)    Keep on Walking
7)    This Ain't a Love Song
8)    Famous
9)    Silly Song
10)    Take a Chance on Us
11)    Love How It Hurts
12)    Summertime in the City
13)    Without You
14)    Millionaire
15)    Make That Girl Mine
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Roy Stride (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Peter Ellard (drums, percussion); Greg Churchouse (background vocals).
  • Illustrator: Keith Davey.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Greatest Hits on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top