Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Group Therapy

Album: Group Therapy
# Song Title   Time
1)    ATL Playas
2)    Bring da Pain
3)    Scope U
4)    Bust
5)    I'm Dead
6)    Round Here
7)    Score
8)    Emergency
9)    Skit
10)    U Don't Need Him
11)    Verbal Shots
12)    Jondyce
13)    Play Your Card Right
14)    State II State
15)    Ride Out
16)    Mary
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Arenbe, Butta Dance, Rob J., Trauma, Father MC, Thug, Shannon Nesmith.
  • Producers: Butta Dance, Jesta, Dax.
  • Recorded at Jamtam Entertainment Recording Studio, Tucker, Georgia.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Group Therapy on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top