Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


01. Munni Badnam Huyee
02. Isak Se Meetha
03. Humja Peeni Hai
04. Firangi Paani
05. Happening
06. Neeyat
07. Pyaasi Machuriya
08. Talli - by
09. Agre Ka Ghagra
10. Dekhta Hai Tu Kya
11. Mehbooba
12. Unke Nashe Mein
13. Bareilt Ke Bazaar Mein
14. Ishq Kario Na
15. Deedar De
16. Aa Khushi Se Khudkushi


01. Aisa Jaadu Dala Re
02. O Saaki
03. Pyar Aaya
04. Dilli Ki Sardi
05. Khallas
06. Ding Dong
07. Main Aai Hdon
08. Ishq Samundar
09. Saiyya Re
10. Oh What A Babe
11. Mere Yaar
12. Sajna Ve Sajna
13. Akhiyaan Na Maar
14. Dilbar Dilbar
15. Pyar Ki Chatni
16. It's Rocking

Video Of Title Song-

Handy Sponsored Links:

Handcrafted NT Saltwater Crocodile Skin Medium Tobacco Pouch and Lighter Cover
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Gulshan Kumar Presents: Munni Badnaam- Item Songs - (2-Disc Set) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top