Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Halloween Party Music

Album: Halloween Party Music
# Song Title   Time
1)    Monster Mash
2)    Ghostbusters
3)    Time Warp
4)    Rock Lobster
5)    Purple People Eater
6)    Twilight Zone
7)    Stayin' Alive
8)    Bad Moon Rising
9)    Super Freak
10)    Soul Man
11)    Hot Hot Hot
12)    Spooky
13)    Horror Movie House
14)    Welcome to Halloween
15)    Are You Scared?
16)    Frankenbass
17)    It's Only a Movie
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Christmas
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Halloween Party Music on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top