Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Handel: Messiah [2 Discs]

Album: Handel: Messiah
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
  Messiah / Part 1
1)    Symphony More Info... 4:10
2)    "Comfort Ye, My People" More Info... 3:07
3)    "Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted" More Info... 3:26
4)    "And The Glory Of The Lord" More Info... 2:45
5)    "Thus Saith The Lord" More Info... 1:30
6)    "But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming" More Info... 4:20
7)    "And He Shall Purify The Sons Of Levi" More Info... 2:13
8)    "Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive...O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion" More Info... 6:39
9)    "For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover The Earth...The People That Walked In Darkness" More Info... 6:00
10)    "For Unto Us A Child Is Born" More Info... 3:56
11)    Pifa (Pastoral Symphony) More Info... 3:01
12)    "There Were Shepherds...And Lo, The Angel Of The Lord... And The Angel Said Unto Them...And Suddenly" More Info... 1:26
13)    "Glory To God In The Highest" More Info... 1:54
14)    "Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion" More Info... 4:11
15)    "Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind" More Info... 0:27
16)    "He Shall Feed His Flock" More Info... 5:09
17)    "His Yoke Is Easy" More Info... 2:07
  Messiah / Part 2
18)    "Behold The Lamb Of God" More Info... 3:07
19)    "He Was Despised" More Info... 9:29
  Disc 2
1)    "Surely He Hath Borne... And With His Stripes...All We Like Sheep" More Info... 8:50
2)    "All They That See Him" More Info... 0:45
3)    "He Trusted In God" More Info... 2:22
4)    "Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart" More Info... 1:44
5)    "Behold And See" More Info... 1:22
6)    "He Was Cut Off...But Thou Didst Not Leave" More Info... 2:50
7)    "Lift Up Your Heads" More Info... 3:13
8)    "Unto Which Of The Angels...Let All The Angels" More Info... 1:39
9)    "Thou Art Gone Up On High" More Info... 3:18
10)    "The Lord Gave The Word" More Info... 1:08
11)    "How Beautiful Are The Feet" More Info... 2:28
12)    "Their Sound Is Gone Out" More Info... 1:32
13)    "Why Do The Nations" More Info... 2:44
14)    "Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder" More Info... 1:39
15)    "He That Dwelleth...Thou Shalt Break Them" More Info... 2:22
16)    "Hallelujah" More Info... 3:49
  Messiah / Part 3
17)    "I Know That My Redeemer Liveth" More Info... 6:23
  Messiah, HWV 56 / Pt. 3
18)    "Since By Man Came Death" More Info... 2:08
  Messiah / Part 3
19)    "Behold, I Tell You A Mystery" More Info... 0:36
20)    "The Trumpet Shall Sound" More Info... 8:30
21)    "Then Shall Be Brought...O Death Where Is Thy Sting...But Thanks Be To God" More Info... 3:49
22)    "If God Be For Us" More Info... 4:19
23)    "Worthy Is The Lamb... Amen" More Info... 7:08
Product Details


1. Part I

2. Part II (Beginning)

3. Part II (Conclusion)

4. Part III

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Handel: Messiah on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top