Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Harlequins of Light

Album: Harlequins of Light
# Song Title   Time
1)    Harlequins of Light
2)    As Far as the Eye Can See
3)    War (Battle Wounds of Life)
4)    Voice of Illuminati
5)    Through the Night
6)    Amnesia (The Rest of Your Life)
7)    Fortune Teller 2
8)    California Daze
9)    Tonight... Forever
10)    Get to You
11)    Diamonds and Gold
12)    Legend of the Mary Celeste
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Jeff Cannata.
  • Recording information: Oxford Circus Studios, New Haven, CT.
  • Photographers: Ed Bruder; Chip Simons.
  • Arranger: Jeff Cannata.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Harlequins of Light on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top