Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Have A Nice Day

New or Used: 3 copies from $9.00
Album: Have A Nice Day
# Song Title   Time
1)    Have a Nice Day
2)    I Want to Be Loved
3)    Welcome to Wherever You Are
4)    Who Says You Can't Go Home
5)    Last Man Standing
6)    Bells of Freedom
7)    Wildflower
8)    Last Cigarette
9)    I Am
10)    Complicated
11)    Novocaine
12)    Story of My Life
13)    Dirty Little Secret
14)    Unbreakable
Product Details


1. Have A Nice Day

2. I Want To Be Loved

3. Welcome To Wherever You Are

4. Who Says You Can't Go Home

5. Last Man Standing

6. Balls Of Freedom

7. Wildflower

8. Last Cigarette

9. I Am

10. Complicated

11. Novocaine

12. Story Of My Life

13. Dirty Little Secret (UK Bonus Track)

14. Unbreakable (UK Bonus Track)

Performer Notes
  • U.K. edition includes two extra cuts, "Dirty Little Secret" and "Unbreakable."
  • CD contains 2 bonus tracks.
  • Personnel: Jon Bon Jovi (vocals, background vocals); Richie Sambora (guitar, background vocals); Dan Dugmore (steel guitar); Dann Huff, Jennifer Nettles (bouzouki, mandolin); Jonathan Yudkin (mandolin, fiddle); David Bryan (keyboards); Tico Torres (drums, percussion); B.C. Smith (programming).
  • Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; Justin Niebank; Jeremy Wheatley.
  • Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Henson Studios, LA; Ocean Way Studios, LA; Sanctuary Sound II, NJ.
  • Photographer: Olaf Heine.
  • True troubadours of arena rock and pop-metal, Bon Jovi were not only still standing in the 2000s, they were still releasing albums of original material that packed much of the melodic wallop and anthemic muscle of their efforts from the '80s and early '90s. A case in point is 2005's HAVE A NICE DAY, which finds the band mining a harder rock sound and producing bigger, more sweeping choruses than ever before.
  • Despite the classic Bon Jovi sound, however, singer Jon Bon Jovi's lyrics are by turns thoughtful (he even conjures the specter of Bob Dylan on "Bells of Freedom," a nod to Dylan's "Chimes of Freedom") and romantic ("Wildflower"). Though the mix doesn't always work, Bon Jovi sounds plenty energized here, and young-at-heart enough to still crank up the volume. HAVE A NICE DAY sports the streamlined rock punch and pop smarts on which the band has built its reputation.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (No. 984, p.154) - 3 stars out of 5 "...Bon Jovi have kept their arena anthems simple and sweaty...."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Have A Nice Day on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top