Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

He Kept on Loving Me

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: He Kept on Loving Me
# Song Title   Time
1)    All That Remains to Be Seen
2)    That's How the Blood of Jesus Saves
3)    Other Side of That Hill, The
4)    It's Good and It's God
5)    High Price for Low Living
6)    Better Way, A
7)    Hold Him in Heaven
8)    I Know Something About God's Grace
9)    He Kept on Loving Me
10)    Hidden Heroes
11)    Boulevard in Heaven
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Barbara Fairchild: Scottie Sanders (steel guitar); Duncan Mullins (bass instrument); Joyce Martin McCollough (background vocals); Garth Justice, Glen Duncan , Tom Hemby, Jerry Kimbrough, Jason Webb , Perry Coleman.
  • Personnel: Tom Hemby (acoustic guitar); Jerry Kimbrough (electric guitar); Glen Duncan (mandolin, fiddle); Jason Webb (piano, keyboards); Garth Justice (drums); Perry Coleman (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Justin Kropf.
  • Recording information: Daywind Sky Studio; Upfront Studios; Windsongs Studio.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling He Kept on Loving Me on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top