SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Hear No Evil [Bonus Disc]

Album: Hear No Evil [Bonus Disc]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lost Roads
2)    Bullet Hole Memory
3)    Illinois Central
4)    Assassin
5)    Stations of the Cross
6)    Kingdome Come
1)    Lost Roads Orchestral Site
2)    Kingdome Come Ambient Site
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Bill Laswell, Shankar, Nicky Scopelitis, Zakir Hussain, Aiyb Dieng, Daniel Ponce, Jeff Bova.
  • Recorded at BC Studios, Brooklyn, New York.
  • Recording information: B.C. Studio, Brooklyn, NY (1988-2000); B.C. Studios, Brooklyn, NY (1988-2000); Orange Sound Studio, Orange, NJ (1988-2000).
  • A wonderful producer and bassist whose albums are more rock and instrumental pop than jazz. ~ Ron Wynn
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Exercise
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top