Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Heartland
# Song Title   Time
1)    Little Black Train
2)    Azure
3)    Money
4)    What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
5)    From Silence
6)    Blue Railroad Train
7)    Heroes
8)    Hacia Donde
9)    Your Long Journey
10)    Oshun
11)    Solitude
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Indra Rios-Moore (vocals); Uffe Steen (guitar); Benjamin Traerup (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Jay Bellerose (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Rod Shearer.
  • Liner Note Author: Larry Klein.
  • Recording information: The Village Studios, West L.A.
  • Photographer: Ingrid Hertfelder.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Heartland on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top