Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Hellbound
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hellbound More Info... 3:43
2)    All Night More Info... 4:04
3)    Earthshaker Rock More Info... 3:28
4)    Wrathchild More Info... 3:35
5)    Down And Out More Info... 4:08
6)    Out Of Control More Info... 4:51
7)    Time To Die More Info... 4:28
8)    Shout It Out More Info... 4:23
9)    Catch My Heart More Info... 4:58
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recorded at Country Lane Studios, Munich, February-April, 1985.
  • Personnel: Harry Thumann (programming).
  • Audio Mixers: Rainer Assmann; Henry Staroste.
  • Recording information: Country Lane Studios, Munich, Germany (02/1985-04/1985).
  • Photographers: Holger Matthies; Schumacher.
  • Unknown Contributor Role: Warlock.
  • Arranger: Henry Staroste.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hellbound on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top