SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Here We Are Again

Album: Here We Are Again
# Song Title   Time
1)    Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
2)    Singing in the Midnight Huor
3)    Here We Are Again
4)    I Believe
5)    I've Been Here Before
6)    You Are Welcome Here - (featuring Wayne Haun)
7)    Love Carried the Cross
8)    Stand by Me
9)    Every Time
10)    Sometimes I Wonder
11)    Thankful to You
12)    Any Other Man - (live)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kelly Vaughn (guitar, electric guitar); Kelly Back, Dave Cleveland (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Pat McGrath , Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar); Brent Mason , Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Wayne Haun, Gordon Mote (piano, organ, keyboards); Virgil Stratford (piano, organ); Jason Webb (piano, keyboards); Lari Goss (piano); David Griffith (bass guitar); Zak Shumate, Steve Brewster, Dan Needham, John Hammond (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Kevin Ward.
  • Recording information: Beech Creek Studios, Brentwood, TN; Bucharest Christian Center, Bucharest, Romania; Firehouse Studios, Pasadena, CA; Quad Studios, Nashville, TN; Sunset Blvd. Studios, Brentwood, TN; The Tracking Room, Nashville, TN.
  • One of the most popular acts in Bill Gaither's gospel stable, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound combine boy band vocal arrangements with praise & worship material, and the result feels fresh and contemporary, particularly for a Gaither artist. Here We Go Again is the group's first new studio material since 2008's Dream On, and the first release for the group on the new imprint Stowtown Records, a label venture between Haase and producer Wayne Haun.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Here We Are Again on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top