Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Here's Johnny

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Easy Listening » General

Here's Johnny

Artist: Johnny Mathis

Elsewhere $20.09 $11.48   Save $8.61 (43%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Primo Records
Album: Here's Johnny
# Song Title   Time
1)    Certain Smile, A
2)    I've Got the World on a String
3)    You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
4)    It's de Lovely
5)    Like Someone in Love
6)    Sweet Lorraine
7)    You Hit the Spot
8)    I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
9)    Get Me to the Church on Time
10)    Love Walked In
11)    This Heart of Mine
12)    To Be in Love
13)    Can't Get out of This Mood
14)    Easy to Say (But So Hard to Do)
15)    Warm
16)    I'm Glad There Is You
17)    Baby, Baby, Baby
18)    Handful of Stars, A
19)    What'll I Do?
20)    My One and Only Love
1)    Twelfth of Never, The
2)    Chances Are
3)    It's Not for Me to Say
4)    Fly Me to the Moon
5)    Wild Is the Wind
6)    Wonderful, Wonderful
7)    All Through the Night
8)    Easy to Love
9)    It Could Happen to You
10)    That Old Black Magic
11)    Day in, Day Out
12)    Too Close for Comfort
13)    Prelude to a Kiss
14)    Caravan
15)    It Might as Well Be Spring
16)    Cabin in the Sky
17)    Angel Eyes
18)    No Love (But Your Love)
19)    Warm and Tender
20)    In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

Performer Notes
  • Few crooners can claim that name with as much authority as Johnny Mathis. Although his style may seem rather old fashioned to those who grew up on rock & roll, Mathis's rich, vibrato-heavy voice and interpretative knack made him remarkably popular in the 1950s and `60s. This excellent set, which spreads 40 tracks over two discs, features "Sweet Lorraine," "Love Walked In," "Prelude to a Kiss," and a slew of other Mathis classics. Longtime fans are sure to find many of their favorites, and newcomers to Mathis will find this a fine place to start.

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:12 January, 2009
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Here's Johnny on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.