Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Hillbillies and Holy Rollers [Digipak] *

Album: Hillbillies and Holy Rollers [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hillbillies and Holy Rollers
2)    This is Rock & Roll
3)    Folsom Prison
4)    You Win Again
5)    Fingernails
6)    Honky Tonk Harwood Floor
7)    Sweet Georgia Brown
8)    Mean Woman Blues
9)    House of Blue Lights
10)    Old Time Religion
11)    I'll Fly Away
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jason D. Williams (vocals, piano); Sarah Gayle Meech (vocals, background vocals); Ronnie Crutcher, Sleepy LaBeef (guitar, background vocals); Matt Arnn (drums, background vocals); Dale Watson, Geoff Firebaugh (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Matt Ross-Spang.
  • Recording information: Sun Studio, Memphis, TN.
  • Photographer: Jennifer James.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hillbillies and Holy Rollers [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top